Me & My World

you know just about me, what I do and see…

Mid-Week

leave a comment »

I suppose its been okay week so far.  Yesterdays training/ presentation wasn’t as horrible as we all expected it would be. And lots of insights and learning out of the entire day so that was good.  Today was busy but productive lots done and still managed to get out of the office by 5:30.

 Yesterday was the final day to sign up for the secret knit swap, and we changed partners today!  I’m super excited, and can’t wait to put together my package and send it out to my pal! I think this is going to be such a good expereince. (regardless of how geeky it may be)

Thats about it – not much to say today really.  But needed to keep up.  Some pics from the weekend in Brantford, busy weekend, but it was good.  Crystal & Dave’s buck and doe was fun, all of Paul’s friends are so great, regardless of how nervous I am they always make me feel so comfortable and welcome!

Pauly & I waiting for the bus – ya we know we’re cute!  & Alicia, Kristen, Kim & I on the cab ride home.

  img_2207.jpg  img_2249.jpg 

Okay thats it. I still have a running nose and a headache, so i’m heading off to my bed.  Nighty night.

Written by traceylavender

June 13, 2007 at 10:24 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

