Me & My World

you know just about me, what I do and see…

AHHHHH!!!

leave a comment »

It’s really official now, i’m going to a substitute aunt – Amanda (aka one of my best friends) is in labour.  I turned off my phone tonight to let it “charge” since i’m going home for the weekend, and go figure within an hour that i turned it off Steph called to say she got the call from Miguel and she’s in Labour – oh my gosh its actually happening!!!!

There is no way i’m going to get any sleep tonight – the little chocolate DeOliviera baby is on its way!!! and in less then 48 hours I might get to meet my new little “niece” or “nephew”  i’m beyond excited.

I can’t even remember all the other things that happened this week that i was going to blog about!  Other than I finished the baby quilt, and i’ll post pictures when I get a chance.

It’s mid-night and i really need to “try” and get some sleep.  Oh man, way to exciting!

🙂

Written by traceylavender

April 19, 2007 at 11:03 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

