Me & My World

you know just about me, what I do and see…

oh wow…

with one comment

Two posts in one week!  Must be a damn good week you say….actually nothing else exciting has really happened since that last post, but sitting here bored and felt the need to post something.  Almost all day I’ve thought it was friday, and when I finally agreed that it was thursday I was completely disapointed. 

Paul and I went to a free moving screening for SharkWater yesterday.  It was really well done, and I encourage everyone to go see it.  It’s a documentary about … well … sharks – thats prety much all I can say without giving anything away.  It was actually quite sad, but if you have a chance – go see it. In selected theatres starting tomorrow.

Got my hair cut. This picture really doesn’t show it at all, i just like it.

img_1443.JPG

Work wasn’t horrible today, I solved a problem with the plan i’ve been working on for 2 weeks, although still over budget – oh well. Can’t do everything.  We had an all staff today, which mean free beer, wine, and cheesies. bonus. 

My interview for Strategy Magazine is tomorrow, a bit nervous, but feeling more comfortable about my answers today.  Mike and Sue reviewed them for me, and they were both pleased with what I had to say, so that was a good sign.

 okay, thats it, enough random chatter. I need to hem pin my pants for the meeting tomorrow and its getting late and suddenly i’m tired. finally. night.

Written by traceylavender

March 22, 2007 at 10:02 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. i never noticed how my hair almost looks grey in this picture…odd…yet interesting.

    me

    March 24, 2007 at 10:28 am


Leave a Reply

